Boing! Ernie and Locke


Amiga PodCast!

Coder's Blog

I can´t believe I forgot to talk about it in last weeks column. I realized after posting it that I completely forgot about it while I really wanted to talk about it. What? BoingsWorld! BoingsWorld is a podcast about the Amiga. Since it is in German it is not for everyone. At least not for the people that don´t understand German. Luckily I understand German so I can really enjoy the show. I have to say they seem to get some really great guests on their show and the interviews are at least one hour and not getting dull at all. The format of the show is really good. The show is presented by Marcus Neervoort and Martin. I searched but I could not find Martin´s surname. I would love to hear from you people what his surname is. For me the German language makes everything sound really nice. So listening…

Погледај оригинални чланак 147 more words

Постави коментар